Custom Documents-AA

Hello Sir/Madam,
Hope you are doing well !

Sometime back, we had a discussion on providing Export – Import Shipment Records from
Customs. But I have not heard from you or might be there were some gap from my side as well ???
Our reports have benefited our clients tremendously and I have got many repeat orders.

I strongly feel, probably during our discussion I missed out some information or you did not felt the need
that time.

Can we discuss again???

Our reports can help you a lot. I just want to make sure, I tried my best to explain the benefits before giving
it up.I hope you understand.

Now we can also arrange for USA, UK, Russia, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Korea, Brazil, Argentina, Peru, Chile,
Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Paraguay, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Ukrain, Jordan,
Lebnan, Philippines, Egypt, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain and many more..

Will appreciate a call or an E-mail from you………


Warm Regards!

Abhijit Acharya
Cell : +91 9830675198

Email : acharya@bhavanienterprise.com
Infodrive India

Stesalit Towers, 5th Floor, E-2-3, EP & GP Block,
Sector V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata: 700091,India

You are receiving this email because of your relationship with the sender.
To safely unsubscribe by replying "remove"

A223/100612

Leave a Reply

